Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Jose J. for Alexandro Leyva

Lakewood, WA
Good communication

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by LOUIS D. for Alexandro Leyva

Gig Harbor, WA
Great job!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Alexandro Leyva

North Las Vegas, NV
Alex has a team who stays on top of the progress. Fortunately, they know how to handle someone who is self employed. Great job!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2020

Reviewed by Barb E. for Alexandro Leyva

North Las Vegas, NV
His assistant was always on it. Helped us whenever we did not understand. BOTH AVAILABLE 24/7. WE LOVE OUR EXPERIENCE>

4.8 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kristin J. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Everyone was friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns. Quick responses to emails. I'm grateful for their help.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mariah G. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Very good experience I recommended him to my family and friends . Thank you Alexandro Leyva

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Louis F. for Alexandro Leyva

Sun City West, AZ
Alex and his team were fantastic! Explained everything to me in detail, gave me the most competitive rate I was quoted, and my payment with $40,000 remained the same as my previous payment! Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Miguel C. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
The whole process was smooth and direct. I got great feedback and quick responses from Alexandro and everyone that worked on my refinance. Everything from applying to closing moved along quickly. I’m glad I worked with them and would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marcelo Q. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Alexandro and his team were very prompt and patient when answering questions and they answered with a lot of detail, no question was unanswered. They have the most professional team.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by JOSE P. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Great service!!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by JUAN P. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Alex was very informative and patient with all my questions. Anything I didn't understand he explained it to me at level where I could easily understand. Will definitely send him any friends or family I know of looking to buy a home and I hope I am able to do business with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Adrian P. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
Super helpful and made it a quick and easy

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Alexandro Leyva

Las Vegas, NV
:)


Line